Outreach

Below are the contact details for the Outreach team

Emily Allen, Church Buildings Missioner

emily.allen@chester.anglican.org

 

Martin Smith, Christian Giving and Pastoral Reorganisation Missioner

07889 216596

Martin.smith@chester.anglican.org

 

Revd Peter Mackriell, Head of Counselling Services

07918 732806

Peter.mackriell@chester.anglican.org

 

Jonny Masters, Youth, Children and Families’ Missioner

07595 069880

jonathan.masters@chester.anglican.org

 

Revd Vanessa Layfield, Engagement and Inclusion Officer

vanessa.layfield@chester.anglican.org

 

Revd. Steve Clapham, Ecumenical Officer for Chester Diocese

07891 219048

steveclapham@outlook.com 

 

Rebecca Hathaway, Administrator

rebecca.hathaway@chester.anglican.org

 

Hannah Jones, Administrator

Hannah.jones@chester.anglican.org


Page last updated: 17th November 2020 4:09 PM