

## Vacancy in See Membership – Diocese of Chester

Ex-officio	
Suffragan Bishop	
Keith Sinclair	
The Dean	
Tim Stratford	
The Archdeacons	
lan Bishop	
Michael Gilbertson	
General Synod Laity	
John Mason	
Graham Campbell	
John Freeman	
Betty Renshaw	
Jeremy Harris	
Peter Hart	
Debbie Woods	
Julie Withers	
General Synod Clergy	
Rob Munro	
David Felix	
Jenny Gillies	
Elaine Chegwin Hall	
Alison Cox	
Michael Gilbertson	(included above in Archdeacons)
Chairs of the Houses	
John Mason	(included above in GS)
Rob Munro	(included above in GS)
Elected Members	
Adam Brown	
Gillian Edwards	
lan Halliday	
lan Roberts	
Peter Froggatt	
Elaine Chegwin Hall	(included above in GS)
Nominated Members	
Josh Askwith	
Ruth Bull	
Jasmine Devadason	
Stephanie Warrell	
Secretary (Diocesan Secretary)	
George Colville	