Mission

Diocesan Missioner: Lyn Weston
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 260
MOB: 07786 110806
lyn.weston@chester.anglican.org

P.A. to the Diocesan Missioner and Director of Social Responsibility: Anne Cody
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 263
anne.cody@chester.anglican.org

Diocesan Christian Giving and Pastoral Reorganisation Missioner: Martin Smith
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 236
martin.smith@chester.anglican.org

Diocesan Worship Advisor: Revd Andy Stinson
Telephone: 01829 740 263
andy.stinson@chester.anglican.org

Youth, Chidrens and Families Missioner: Jonathan Masters
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 231
MOB: 07595 069880
jonathan.masters@chester.anglican.org

Church Bulidings Development Officer: Emily Allen
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 268
emily.allen@chester.anglican.org