Education

Director of Education: Chris Penn
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 222
MOB:07540 722667
chris.penn@chester.anglican.org 

Deputy Director of Education: Sue Noakes
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 230
MOB:07540722668
sue.noakes@chester.anglican.org

Deputy Director of Education : Jill Kelly
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 222
MOB:07540722669
jill.kelly@chester.anglican.org

School Assets Manager: Adele Holt
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 228
adele.holt@chester.anglican.org

Administrator in Education: Charlotte Somers
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 248
charlotte.somers@chester.anglican.org

Schools Administrative Assistant: Sandra Reynolds
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 265
sandra.reynolds@chester.anglican.org

Schools Assets Administrator : Sandra Jones
Telephone: 01928 718834 Ext 277
sandra.jones@chester.anglican.org