Reader Council Members 2017

Warden of Readers

Revd Vivien Gisby
01928 573798 Vivien Gisby

Director of Studies for Readers

Revd Liz Shercliff
07703 800030 liz.shercliff@chester.anglican.org

Assistant Warden, Chester

Revd Cheryl Coverley 
0151 652 8517  cheryl.coverley@tiscali.co.uk

Assistant Warden, Macclesfield

Revd Mike Turnbull  
01270 665742 mfturnbull@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary

Dr Malcolm Winton 
0161 440 0501  malcolm.winton71@btinternet.com

Diocesan Director of Ministry

Revd Canon Dr Christopher Burkett 
01928 718834 ext 256  christopher.burkett@chester.anglican.org

Associate Secretary

Mr David Hollington  
0161 366 0365   hollington1dn@btinternet.com

Associate Secretary

Mrs Jenny Kendal  
01625 574615     jennykendal@gmail.com

Associate Secretary

Mrs Frances Ireland   
01925 656120   fireland2012.fi@gmail.com  

Representative Readers

Mrs Barbara Hollington   
0161 366 0365     hollington1dn@btinternet.com

Mrs Elizabeth Gentil 
01270 780615   liz.gentil@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs Linda Marshall   
0161 368 7659   linda-marshall@talktalk.net

Mrs Jill Wright
0151 538 6580  jill.wright3@homecall.co.uk

Mrs Joanne Rodman
0161 439 8990   jorodman5@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Lesley Young
0151 632 2938  lesleyjayoung7@gmail.com

Mrs Ailsa Whorton
0151 678 4733   ailsacwhorton@yahoo.com

Newly Licensed Reader

Mrs Sarah Dutton
01244 312240   sarahdutton@uptongrange.co.uk